Congratulations to the following newly elected Chapter Executives

Latest News

Call for nominations for 2023 Annual Awards

OMFPOA Executive are requesting annual nominations for the following awards, please nominate deserving individuals: Jim Copeland Award Dave Sylvester Student Bursary Al Suleman Award (Fire Prevention Employee of the Year) Fire Chief of the Year Award The deadline for submissions is 26 April 2023.

Read More »

2023 Symposium Hotel Bookings

  Delta Hotels London Armouries has created a website to enable Symposium attendees to register at the discounted rate. Follow the instructions below to book . Further information on the Symposium and registration forms can be found here. Book your group rate for OMFPOA 2023 Symposium Thank you for considering to stay at the Delta

Read More »

Chapter 2 President – Brian McBain, Embrun Fire Department

Chapter 2 Vice-President – Carl Surprenant, Casselman Fire Department

Chapter 2 Secretary – Nancy-Ann Gauthier, North Stormont Fire Department

Chapter 10 President – Tammy DeGraw, London Fire Department

On behalf of the OMFPOA Provincial Executive we congratulate the newly elected Chapter executives.  Thank you for taking on leadership roles for your Chapter and we wish you tremendous success in  your new roles.